Return to Huskemaw Blue Diamond Series 4-16x42 LR Riflescope
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 26, 2021
Reviewer: Leonard Wilson from Myton, UT United States  
Awesome scope

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 25, 2021
Reviewer: Willard Belenski from longview, WA United States  
i have another blue diamond 4x16 and a 5x20 love them both,this one is for my daughter. Very good scopes and easy tear optics.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 14, 2021
Reviewer: Ron Mesick from Island Lake, IL United States  
I like it it is on of the clearest scopes that I own have 2 of them both 4-16-42 power will be getting more in the future they are GREAT The staff is very helpful keep up the good work

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customer service February 11, 2021
Reviewer: Clayton Beaman from LaSalle, CO United States  
Customer service is excellent. I had an issue with the shipping. I called and talked with Mark and he was able to get to the bottom of the issue and I had my scope in hand two days later. Thanks long range store. I appreciate you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality staffing February 8, 2021
Reviewer: Chad Keller Jr from Atascadero, CA United States  
I love ordering Huskemaw scopes or the custom turrets. I am a person who prefers to speak on the phone, so nothing ends up being misunderstood. The staffing I speak with is always professional and very easy to work with. I know I am getting exactly what I want.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 scope 4-16x42 January 18, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Blevins from stanfield , OR United States  
this product is excellent, the staff at the long range store are top notch,very helpful and knowledge of the product was truly incredible. thank you for your services, looking forward to talking to them agian once I have my load data, for my turrets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 4x16x42 Blue Diamond Scope January 10, 2021
Reviewer: Larry from California  
This my third Huskemaw scope. The first scope I purchased was in 2008. The reason I purchased this scope was because of the durability and quality of the Huskemaw scopes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Our staff at the Long Range Store September 16, 2020
Reviewer: Mary Beth Kibler from Sand Springs , MT United States  
As always the staff worked hard to find a used scope to meet our needs and made sure we had the right scope mounts to make sure it will fit the clients needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 1, 2020
Reviewer: Jeff Radtke from Highwood, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Professional friendly March 9, 2020
Reviewer: James R Fisher from Pasco, WA United States  
Professional and friendly staff - quick delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items