Return to Huskemaw Blue Diamond Series 4-16x42 LR Riflescope
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 scope 4-16x42 January 18, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Blevins from stanfield , OR United States  
this product is excellent, the staff at the long range store are top notch,very helpful and knowledge of the product was truly incredible. thank you for your services, looking forward to talking to them agian once I have my load data, for my turrets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 4x16x42 Blue Diamond Scope January 10, 2021
Reviewer: Larry from California  
This my third Huskemaw scope. The first scope I purchased was in 2008. The reason I purchased this scope was because of the durability and quality of the Huskemaw scopes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Our staff at the Long Range Store September 16, 2020
Reviewer: Mary Beth Kibler from Sand Springs , MT United States  
As always the staff worked hard to find a used scope to meet our needs and made sure we had the right scope mounts to make sure it will fit the clients needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 1, 2020
Reviewer: Jeff Radtke from Highwood, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Professional friendly March 9, 2020
Reviewer: James R Fisher from Pasco, WA United States  
Professional and friendly staff - quick delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 4-16x42 and 5-20x50 March 12, 2019
Reviewer: David Beisner from Verona , VA United States  
GREAT PRODUCT, GREATER SERVICE !!  THANKS AGAIN TO SHANE !!
This is about the 10 Huskemaw I have purchased for myself and friends.  I currently have 3 and am extremely satisfied.  No complaints, no recommendations for improvement.  Huskemaw outperforms all other brands and systems, especially at extreme ranges.  My only recommendations to new purchasers is first: make sure all the data to make the turret is accurate !!  The old rule of "garbage in garbage out" applies.  Secondly, practice in the wind !  You need to know how to judge wind speed to apply it to the Huskemaw reticle....
GOOD SHOOTING AND GOOD HUNTING !!
Dave Beisner

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jim Kindt February 26, 2018
Reviewer: Charles Conger from Salt Point, NY United States  
Jim, really did an really top rate job to step up and take care some items for myself and a previous customer.  It is rare today to find someone with Jim's ability to step up and get the job done. Well Done and thanks.  C.W. Conger

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding Scope January 9, 2018
Reviewer: Ron Garwood from Cody, WY United States  
My rifle now shoots better than it ever has.  The Huskemaw Blue Diamond Scope is very clear, has wonderful adjustments, has a great reticle, and though I have not had a chance to shoot using the scope just yet, the shooting I have done leaves me very satisfied with the scope.  And, the customer service I received from the entire staff at BOTW was excellent.  They were all very professional, and very friendly and engaging, and extremely helpful and supportive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchase December 6, 2017
Reviewer: Katrina Lehmkuhl from Gratiot, WI United States  
Very pleased with the product ordered, however in the instruction booklet it says it was supposed to come with a DVD and a screwdriver and ours did not... Could we please get those items?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 dealer September 2, 2017
Reviewer: andys long distance shooters from Green River, WY United States  
theres no other scope that is the same, easy to use and accurate

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items