Return to Huskemaw Blue Diamond Series 4-16x42 LR Rifle Scope
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jim Kindt February 26, 2018
Reviewer: Charles Conger from Salt Point, NY United States  
Jim, really did an really top rate job to step up and take care some items for myself and a previous customer.  It is rare today to find someone with Jim's ability to step up and get the job done. Well Done and thanks.  C.W. Conger

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding Scope January 9, 2018
Reviewer: Ron Garwood from Cody, WY United States  
My rifle now shoots better than it ever has.  The Huskemaw Blue Diamond Scope is very clear, has wonderful adjustments, has a great reticle, and though I have not had a chance to shoot using the scope just yet, the shooting I have done leaves me very satisfied with the scope.  And, the customer service I received from the entire staff at BOTW was excellent.  They were all very professional, and very friendly and engaging, and extremely helpful and supportive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase December 6, 2017
Reviewer: Katrina Lehmkuhl from Gratiot, WI United States  
Very pleased with the product ordered, however in the instruction booklet it says it was supposed to come with a DVD and a screwdriver and ours did not... Could we please get those items?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
dealer September 2, 2017
Reviewer: andys long distance shooters from Green River, WY United States  
theres no other scope that is the same, easy to use and accurate

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Scope August 22, 2017
Reviewer: Taylor Sneith from Elizabeth, CO United States  
This is best scope application for you gun/scope combo I have seen on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Never got my scope May 22, 2017
Reviewer: JAY YOKOMIZO from ALBANY, CA United States  
I never received my huskemaw blue diamond series  rifle scope   Checking UPS tracking  The school came all the way to California and then send requested the item back  I do not know why I will call today and find out hopefully we can get this resolved

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4x16 scope May 19, 2017
Reviewer: Louie Castaneda Jr. from Yucaipa , CA United States  
One of the best scopes made by Huskemaw

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent New Scope April 19, 2017
Reviewer: Lindsie Farver from Saratoga, WY United States  
I love this scope, it is very clear and easy to use. I've only shot it a few times but know that it will be a great scope for hunting season. It will be very reliable for the big bull or buck standing a few hundred yards out in the sage brush.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Huskemaw 4-16x42 LR March 6, 2017
Reviewer: Dick Williams from Plains, MT United States  
Fast shipping, product arrived in perfect condition. Mounted, but not shot yet - though I expect the same performance as with my 5-20x50. Liked it better when you included the first turret - even with the extra $50.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
huskemaw double stack turret-blue January 30, 2017
Reviewer: Tom Simpson from Tularosa, NM United States  
I love the double stack turrets. very simple
and effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items