Return to Huskemaw Blue Diamond Series 5-20x50 Rifle Scope
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best scope I have owned March 24, 2018
Reviewer: Hank Uhrig from Lemmon, SD United States  
Gallon jugs at 1000 yards, coyote at 892 yards, pronghorn at 806 yards, prairie dog at 762 yards and whitetail doe between the eyes at 384 yards are a few shots that I have made.    I ordered my scope at the same time I ordered a rem700 xcr tactical long range in a .300 win mag.    I worked up a round (168gr8 burger hunting cold with 78 gr8 of RL22) and practiced a lot.     The optic and rifle set up I have will shoot beside lots of guys that paid 2 or 3 times what I got in it.   I love my huskemaw.    If u want to do thing shooting wise u never th out u would be able to do buy one and try it.  Its amazing.  Sure I still miss sometimes but its me or the wind.  Its not my rifle or the optics.   I should also add that I once shot a 2.75 inch 5 shot group at 600 yards.  I have tried to do this again but usually I pull one because I'm shooting off my Harris not a lead sled.    A Huskemaw will put u where u want to be in the long range shooting world.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Huskemaw Blue Diamond Series 5-20x50 Rifle Scope October 17, 2017
Reviewer: Brian Jordan from Southlake, TX United States  
Awesome product with great, informational and informational manual.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Owner Carper Custom Gunsmithing October 12, 2017
Reviewer: Fred Carper from Washington, PA United States  
I recently placed an order for 2, 5-20X50 rifle Scopes. I was told they were not in stock and not expected for two weeks. I was offered to pay now or wait until they shipped. I decided to wait until they shipped. The next day I needed a third scope. When I called that order in I was informed by a different person that to guarantee shipment I needed to pay now. my question is, what is the correct procedure? Why isn't everyone on the same page? As a dealer I would like a reply. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
When Quality and Performance Counts!!! June 12, 2017
Reviewer: Larry Johns from Reno, NV United States  
Having hunted from Africa to Alaska over forty five plus years, I have had the opportunity to use gear from manufacturers across the board.  After being introduced to the Huskemaw product line I can't imagine ever looking elsewhere. With the ability to dial in the distance and adjust to wind variations  through the custom RFBC Turret, the guessing game is over.  Clarity and functionality are above all the rest, just dial in the yardage, take a deep breath and it's game over!  I have never had as much confidence in a rifle scope as I have with each of my 5-20 X 50 Blue Diamond scopes and with the Huskemaw team of professionals standing behind their product it's a winning combination.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Huskemaw blue diamond 5x20x50 June 5, 2017
Reviewer: Louie Castaneda Jr. from Yucaipa , CA United States  
good packaging - great condition - good delivery -

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 stars May 24, 2017
Reviewer: Andy Boyak, dealer from Green River, WY United States  
excellent optics for the money. 5x20x50 is my top seller. can go beyond 2000 yards. I have proof

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome reliable product May 17, 2017
Reviewer: Brad from Western NY  
This is my 2nd scope & I love this product, reliable, accurate! If you follow the set-up instructions & range data, you will have a rifle scope that will never fail you in accuracy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My first Huskemaw March 14, 2017
Reviewer: Quinn Nuffer from Fallon, NV United States  
The customer service is out standing.
Thanks you Latt, look forward to meeting you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
huskemaw double stack turret-blue March 1, 2017
Reviewer: Tom Simpson from Tularosa, NM United States  
I really like the 5x20 scope. It is clear and
the adjustments are precise.It is a quality
scope at an affordable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product. Poor Customer Service. February 12, 2017
Reviewer: Clint Hecker from Sidney , MT United States  
As a store owner and Huskemaw Dealer I need to answer to my customers.  When the scope didn't show up I had to find out why.  When I called to find out where the scope was, I was informed that it needed to be paid for before it shipped.  I advised the individual in Cody that we were a member of the buy group Sports Inc and they would be billed.  The response I received was, "What does that mean to me".  I said all of the other manufacturers we deal with seem to figure out who to bill in Sports Inc.  When I am treated that way as someone trying to sell your product in my store, how is the customer treated.  This marks at least the third time possibly the fourth in which product was sent timely or there was a problem.  As a store owner I like to know when there is a problem in my business.  I think a good company would like the same information in return.  Thank You,  Clint

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items