Return to Huskemaw Blue Diamond Series 5-20X50 Riflescope Matte Black
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 18, 2020
Reviewer: Drew Drosdal from New Town, ND United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Blue Diamond 5-20x50 scope April 15, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Halter from Clarkston, WA United States  
I received my scope yesterday and have not had a chance to get it mounted onto my rifle yet.  It does appear to be very clear and well made.  I look forward to taking it to the range shortly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Huskemaw January 28, 2020
Reviewer: Phillip Turcotte from Elmira, OR United States  
Great product with excellent customer service.  Appreciate the military acknowledgement.  Placed order and received FedEx in a very short time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Huskemaw Blue Diamond Series 5-20X50 December 23, 2019
Reviewer: Ray Mazelin from Henderson, NV United States  
Ran into these guys at Shot Show '19.  I was one of the lucky ones to get a pass.  I have been researching optics for the past 6 months for my M1A.  Found this scope to be the best solution.  As I was checking out their web-page, I noticed the scope was on back order.  That bummed me out, so I picked up the phone and called to check on the lead time.  Found out the web-page was incorrect.  Jim was awesome!  He walked me through the order process, over the phone, to make sure their web-page was working properly.  He had the scope in his hand and walked down to shipping.  Within 2 hours I had my Fed-Ex conformation e-mail.  Cannot wait to get some rounds down range and get that custom calibrated RFBC turret for my 6.5 Creedmoor.  Thanks Jim!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Huskemaw 5-20X50 December 23, 2019
Reviewer: Matthew O'Connell from Sunrise Beach, MO United States  
Crystal clear glass and incredible customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5-20x50 Huskemaw Blue Diamond December 23, 2019
Reviewer: Dan Coffman from Nevada, MO United States  
The Huskemaw 5-20 riflescope is a great value in really great glass. I have setup over 3 dozen rifles with this scope and they have all performed flawlessly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Huskemaw scopes November 27, 2019
Reviewer: Jamison Parker from Tupelo, MS United States  
Was wandering hownthe quality and clarity would be compared to some of my other scopes. HOLY COW! I will be buying Huskemaws from here on out. I honestly believe the scope is more clear than the Leupold Mark 5. Not knocking other scope manufacturers but Huskemaw has a lot more bang for the buck for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Huskemaw Blue Diamond Series 5-20X50 November 25, 2019
Reviewer: Don Gendlek from Olympia, WA United States  
Roosevelt Elk Outfitters has a couple of these scopes.  They are easy to set up and the staff was very helpful through the ordering process.  First time picking up the gun after it was set up I made a 750 yard shot!  I am not sure what more you could ask for out of a scope.  It is very clear and I had no problem with it fogging up in some very bad weather.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 21, 2019
Reviewer: Chad Williams from Delaware, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very quick and easily done May 21, 2019
Reviewer: Louie Castaneda Jr. from Yucaipa , CA United States  
This is a great scope.  Very well packaged very nice package

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items